Newton`s Law Cast List

Format: TV SeriesDuration: 8 x 1hYear: 2016Story Producer: Deb Cox Producer: Fiona EaggerCo-producer: Anna MolyneauxExecutive Producer: Fiona Eagger & Deb CoxExecutive Producers for ABC: Brett Sleigh & Alastair McKinnonInvestors: The Australian Broadcasting Corporation, Screen Australia and Film VictoriaBroadcast & Distribution: Broadcast on ABC TV and distributed by ABC CommercialCast: Claudia Karvan, Toby Schmitz, Georgina Naidu, Sean Keenan, Brett Tucker, Miranda Tapsell, Jane Hall, Freya Stafford, Andrew McFarlane, Ming-Zhu Huii, Will Ewing, Grant Piro, Ella Newton and Makwaya Musudi ABC TV is pleased to announce that production is underway after Newton`s Law promises to be the top floor, at the bottom of the legal drama. The series premiered on ABC TV in February 2017. Every Cloud Productions and ABC TV are pleased to announce that all Cloud and Film Victoria productions are offering a Director`s View Full Post this week by Senator Mitch Fifield, Federal Minister of Arts and View Full Post.